Fotos de Sarah Silverstein

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sarah. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 26 Recomendacións 12 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Illuminating insides
  • Undergrad in Environment and Business
  • De Thornhill, On, Canada
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Walking and singing early in the morning sunshine...

ABOUT ME

I am a curious wanderer still unsure of my place and role here on earth. I am a explorer, watching, observing, learning. I love to meet new people, stare out windows, and walk where there is no path.
I like to sleep among trees, next to lakes, in sailboats, vans and in random peoples living rooms.
I work to make a living, but I hope to one day make a living working. For now I do what my path has lead me to, I don't try to fight the grain too much, but I admire those who do. I love to laugh, dance, and listen to people play music, I also enjoy challenging myself to learn new things.

PHILOSOPHY

Take care of the earth, friends, strangers, and animals, dance whenever music plays and don't take life too seriously.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed, hosted, planned and attended gatherings. I love CS more and more!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been surfing/hosting since 2008 and every experience I have had has been absolutely outstanding!! I have also gone to many meetups and planned CSTO climbing trips! I hope to continue to be able to host and surf with more people as I feel this project will only make the world, a better, more trusting, and friendly place.

Intereses

Laughing
Discussing life, the universe, and everything
Camping beside lakes and rivers
Making things out of other things.
Exploring new places.
Small music festivals.
Walking through forests
Floating in the ocean
Teaching and sharing knowledge
Skiing fat powder lines
Dancing my heart out
Climbing rocks

  • animals
  • singing
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • education
  • running
  • walking
  • crochet
  • knitting
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • business
  • teaching
  • tourism
  • lakes
  • rivers

Música, películas y libros

I like music that is funky and has a cool beat. I like it live, with some dancing space.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I'll save this and brag in person.. ;)
Trust me, i've done cool things.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I have worked at a plethora of jobs so I have a lot of experience in many fields that I can share. Some of them include; as a business startup assistant, outdoor education teacher/guide, zipline eco-tour guide, environmental business consultant, and more.
I have a silly number of hobbies that I can share my skills in such as making hula hoops and hooping tricks, knitting, crochet, running, jewlery making, sewing, and others.

Países que he visitado

China, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Nepal, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, Virgin Islands, British

Países en los que he vivido

Canada

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sarah. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos