Sara Ochoa De Alda Gutierrez

Mejorada del Campo, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • student
  • Vocational Training of Tourist Guide and tourist information
  • From Madrid
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


im looking for... maybe a job. And travel.


Im a 28 years old. I have been living in Ireland for six months but now im in Spain back for a few months.


If i can, i try to travel a lot. I like it, i think is very important for the people to make it. When you travel, yo meet very interested places and people. And happen things, them you can tell it to your friends and family. The life is like a travel.


I like a lot travel and write. I want to be a writer. Also i like cinema and read, read a lot, and music, like Bryan adams.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the science fiction, like star wars, the lord of the rings and Harry potter, i love harry potter.
Also i like the theatre, Shakespeare and spanish writers like Eduardo Mendoza.
I love the historic movies like the three musketeers or Pride and Prejudice.
Music, i like Bryan adams and spanish music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i met bryan adams

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups