Sara Minerali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Inhabitant of the world
  • Master in Photography and Cultural Anthropology and Ethno...
  • From Bologna, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Happiness ;)

ABOUT ME

I love traveling, meeting new realities and cultures. I think it is the best way to experience the freedom and become aware about yourself and the rest of the world. It is a precious means to grow. I want to travel all around Asia and I would like to understand more about the spirituality of these places and these people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The first time I tried Couchsurfing I was in Utrecht, The Netherlands. I studied there for 6 months. When I arrived I was alone, without friends and a place to stay..I decided to find someone who could help me to discover this amazing city and to share with me ideas, feelings and new experiences. I met a beautiful person who hosted me for several days, I lived in her house and I felt home. I will remember her hospitality ever.

Interests

In my future I hope to find a point of contact and dialogue between the fields which have always fascinated me: photography and anthropology. For that reason I would like to find opportunities that allow me to deepen my knowledge of photography.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • buddhist
  • anthropology
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy different kinds of music. I like reggae and afro, Indian music, some Italian rock artists, hip hop, drum and bass,.. The music depends on the mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The smile of Indian people, the light in their eyes..

Buddhism and inner light.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn something from a professional photographer, I hope to improve my english and maybe learn other languages. I can share my knowledge about anthropology, my pictures and my travel experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands Antilles, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!