Franziska Huber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • living in a flat with my mother
  • highschool, bachelor and master degree in biology :)
  • From Salzburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

doing my internship in Turkey :) At the moment I am travelling, so most of the time my couch is not available at the moment. But will be again, when I am back :)

ABOUT ME

mhhh, describing yourself is difficult ...
i would say i am openminded, interested in many things, nice, polite, tolerant, funny, helpful, always up to see new things. I like animals and on of my greatest hobbies is dancing ...
When i am on holiday or travelling I am interested in get to know the culture and the people, and see historic sights as well as go out at night to nice classy clubs :)
I live still with my mother in a flat in small but beautiful Salzburg, Austria, and I can host one (or maximal two) persons. My home is about 15 minutes from Salzburg Center (by bus (station in front of the door), bicycle or car)
:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surfing, hosting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

once i surfed with a friend of mine - who also has an account here and hosted many people - in the dominican republic

Interests

dancing, sports, animals, nature, meeting new people and making friends, going out, shopping

  • animals
  • culture
  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

very mixed

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

As I have been to a few countrıes so far, ıt ıs the dıfferent amazıng landscapes that fascınated me very much. From the beautıful sahara dessert, to breathtakıng canyons, sınter terraces ın pammukkale, and beautıful ıslands. also ı have vısıted many sıghts, so ı can not chose whıch are the most ımpressıng. but what ı really enjoyed most, ıs that ı met several amazıng people here on couchsurfıng ! The friendshıps I found here are specıal and great, and ı never wanna mıss them ! Thank you couchsurfıng :)))

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Spain, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Franziska’s full profile.

My Groups