Sara Skelton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • University of North Carolina
  • From Atlanta & Memphis
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I smile a lot, and I try to find humor in everyday life. I am a mix. I like to go out and have a good time, but I also am happy chilling in pajamas all afternoon with a good book. I'm mostly very flexible, but can occasionally be very stubborn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to be in so many places and couch surfing helps me do that. I would also be thrilled to show anyone around my town or host them when I'm not traveling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm brand new to CouchSurfing, but excited for the opportunities.

Interests

I enjoy trying new things, especially new foods. One of my favorite things about a new place are the new foods that I can try. I also like rock climbing and try to be outdoors as much as possible. I also love a good yoga class and a cup of warm tea. I'm a dog person, especially pugs. I want to learn as much as I can and see as much as I can.

  • dogs
  • books
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: M83, The Avett Brothers, Dada Life, Beirut, Matt & Kim, The Black Keys, The National, M.I.A., Kanye West, Edward Sharpe, Mumford & Sons...I like most any type of music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hanging off the side of Table Rock in North Carolina made me feel very small which is amazing. Skydiving would probably fit under amazing as well. However, holding your baby brother is a very different but equal type of amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning from and meeting sincere people who are comfortable in the world and have a passion, or three.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Italy, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!