Sarasilvaa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarasilvaa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Horse trainer/Horseback riding teacher/Nanny
  • Degree in marketing/communication
  • From Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet great people all over the world!

ABOUT ME

I'm an open, out going, open minded person who loves to travel, meet new people, see new things and have fun and enjoy my life. I've already done many different things in my life and met so many great people, so there will always be a fun story to tell and something to talk about!

I have a place in berlin and used to work there in event organization. But most of the time I travel the world and work in different countries as a marketing consultant and horseback riding teacher and horse trainer.

I've changed my life almost a couple of years ago, and it has been one of the best choices I ever made. I believe in loving what you do, in seeing something beautiful in small things everyday and making your life as fun and positive as possible. It's up to you, so make it the life you've always wanted :-)

PHILOSOPHY

When people ask me about it I always say the same things - I never wanted a perfect life, just one that's happy and go big or go home. I believe that the good things you do, will be returned one day and even though I don't believe that everybody is a good person, I'm certain that there are enough great people in this world to make it truly beautiful. I believe in friendship even if you don't see each other every day, I believe in true love, I also believe in hard work to push your career and I believe that if you work hard and never give up you can have the life you always dreamed of. :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Somebody once told me that strangers are just friends you haven't met yet. I like to believe that. And couldn't describe it any better since couchsurfing is to me just a website connecting friends that just haven't met yet. And I can't wait to meet all of them!

Interests

Lots of sports. I do kick boxing and muay thai and love horseback riding, rock climbing and many more. Anything active sounds fun!
In my spare time, I also watch some hockey, spend a lot of time with friends, go out, go to concerts, party a bit, but also read a good book once in a while, watch a movie, draw and paint a bit and do whatever sounds fun!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to watch movies especially thrilling, exciting, action movies, don't really need any chickflicks. My music is a crazy mix from rock to electro and lots of country. And my favorite books are similar to my favorite movies - something has to "happen" to get me interested.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many. I am truly blessed for the experiences I've had in my life and the amazing people I've met. Ask me when you meet me and I will happily tell you some of my stories :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarasilvaa’s full profile.