Sara Valeri

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Export Manager for Italian Wine producer
  • university master degree
  • From Pescara, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To leave the world and to leave my life.


I am a "alive" person, as i like to describe myself and as other people like to describe me. I have got lots of energy and vitality inside me, and i use it every day to leave fully my life and i try to give some of it to my friends and the persons that are next to me.
I love travelling.The world is huge, and of course just one life it is not enough to visit all of it, we need at least 2 lifes! but this is not possible! so..we should do as much as we can in this life to live this world, go around travelling, meeting new people, different cultures. I like foreign languages because they allow us to commincate with people.they bring us closer even if we are distant.
I speak Russian and English.
Except the passion for travelling and foreing languages, there is an other big important part of me, that is part of my life: Breakdance. I am a professional breakdancer. I made Breakdance not only a passion , but a way of life.
I love friends.they make me alive. I love my family. They give me the stranght to face the world.
I like an "healty way of life",lots of sport and healty food. I like cooking ! I like the sun and the blu sky.


My time? Breakdance is my main passion. I also love learing languages, doing sports ( any!!) , and stay at the open air, looking at the sun and the sky

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Transiberiana. My best trip. Siberia and Lake Baikal.Unforgivable emotions.
Marocco. An amazing country
The sunset from the desert of Sahara

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Estonia, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups