Photos de Sara Wolf

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 4 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sara. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 5 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Aucune langue indiquée
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Sales Event manager.. But currently an enthusiastic adven...
  • Hospitality & Tourism Degree
  • De San Diego, California
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world, the beauty it offers and meet wonderful people along the way!

ABOUT ME

I am a 24 year old female who loves to travel and experience the beauty that new people and places offer around the world. From my travels thus far I realize the best part of traveling is the people you meet along the way, and couch surfing is such a grat way to do that! I am always up for a new adventure and always see the bright side of life!! I'm so lucky to currently be traveling South East Asia and Australia with one of my best girlfriends!! We both love any activity in nature- hiking, trekking, rafting, but also enjoy kicking back with a beer in hand engaging in open and honest conversation.

PHILOSOPHY

To live life to its fullest- cliche I know but so true!!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would love to be able to share my travel experiences with some chill locals who love their home and would like to share it with me!!! And when I get back to San Diego I would love to return the favor and house all the wonderful people I meet along the way and share my home town with them!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to couch surfing but love the idea of experiencing a new place through the eyes of a local, or someone who would love to share their experience in a new place with me.

Centres d'intérêt

Anything outdoors, painting, dancing

  • beauty
  • dancing
  • beer
  • traveling
  • painting
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • volunteering
  • au-pair

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

My best memories have always been during my travels- from volunteering for 3 months in Germany with children who's parents were deployed... To working at a hostel/au pairing for a family in Chile for 6 months!! And now I am so blessed with the ability to be traveling for 3monts through SE Asia and Australia creating more amazing memories!!!

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Chile, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sara. L'inscription est gratuite !