Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SARITAS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2007
  • Waitress
  • Environment sciences
  • From Nérac, Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Découvrir de nouvelles facons de vivre et de voir la vie.

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Sara and i'm from France. I live in Montreal-Canada for 8 years. I just came back from New Zeland, and i m wondering where i going next year! I'm alive, friendly, open, respectfull, sensitive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like the ideas of meeting people and helping eachother for free!

Interests

Travel, meet news people to open my mind. I'm interesting in environment, urban agriculture, sport, camping, go out, salsa, surf, sea...

have friends all over the world!
My phylosophie : dont loose that light in your eyes, never too old to love, never to late to try. Living to love; Loving to live!

and i crazy about the ocean and surfing. "You cant buy happiness; but you can buy a surfboard, it s pretty close"

  • environment
  • news
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • agriculture

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunset on a lake Canada. Surf with dolphins!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have discover Wwoofing this summer and I m a big fan! It's a wondefull expérience, and I would like to continue make wwoofing! I Have work on farm and in a hostel in Moncton.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Cuba, France, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see SARITAS’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups