Saroj Sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saroj’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Nepali; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Yeah, a bit
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Unfortunately, I cannot host anyone for the time being. But I am still eager to meet and hangout with travellers in the area.

I like to live simply, one moment at a time. And I think I am pretty laid-back about everything. At least I am trying to be!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like knowing people and understanding their take on life and reality. With all the hosts/ guests I have met through this platform, I remember having a good time. That makes me optimistic about all the people I am going to meet in the future.

Interests

  • literature
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • philosophy
  • hitchhiking
  • films
  • trekking
  • videography
  • techno
  • cinematography
  • making fire
  • psychedelics
  • 420
  • trance
  • lsd
  • swimming in nature
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like psychedelic music regardless of genre. And I like movies with artistic values.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lost my passport in Prague and was stuck there for more than a month. Things like this often happen in my life, so it's never boring :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always curious about how every other person thinks of life and "reality". Whatever you are, however different you are from me, there is a reason for you to be be such, and I would want to understand you as you would want me to.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer recipes or even cook for you if you are interested in the kind of food I love to make.

I can share some ordinary, some weird and some adventurous travel tales.

I don't really have any particular skills, but I could lend my hand if you are doing some personal projects .

I will give the best I can to make my company comfortable and fun for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Nepal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saroj’s full profile.

My Groups