Logo orange

Saron Wilkie

Kowloon East, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saron's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Finnish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • just hanging out around after gettin...
  • degree
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make people and myself feel HOME wherever in the world :)

ABOUT ME

I am a Hong Kong girl whom just married a Canadian lovely boy. We decided spending sometime in Vernon with my husband family. I am new in Canada and want to know more local people to get the sense of Canada!

PHILOSOPHY

smile! smile! smile!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I found out couchsurfing just an amazing way to make new friends!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did meet some very cool and nice friends through couchsurfing and I am looking forward to meet some new friends here in Canada through this website!

Interests

theater acting ,ukulele,cooking, music , biking , writing. Of course TRAVELLING

Music, Movies & Books

Before sunset. Before sunrise. Love actually. Cashback.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I went to Europe and the States by myself and I really proud of it :) yeah! I love feeling I am a brave girl even I am quite short,haa

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach everyone Chinese language. I teach people how to smile.I teach myself how to cook noodles.I am a good learner even I am not always smart.But people always like to teach me.I share my happiness and sadness if you ever want to know me. I loving listening too because l learn a lot when I listen people story and color my life.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Japan, Malaysia, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

China, Finland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saron's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile