Sarra Khachnaoui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Digital marketer 👩💻
  • No education listed
  • From Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey ! My name is Sarra
I am from Tunisia
I live in Tunis, capital City of Tunisia 🇹🇳
I can only host girls 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking for adventure in my Life , I want to explore the universe 😍 eating new food 🥘, discovering new Cultures and making friends from all over the world 🌎

Interests

There are lots of interes for me. Meeting people and talking about our memories and what we see the future. Philosophy, books , good music , I like Taking photos. Sports are very important for me too like basketball , jogging and dancing . Also I like to outdoor sports. More over I go hiking and camping because I adore Nature ❤️

  • books
  • literature
  • photography
  • festivals
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • communications
  • teaching
  • languages
  • psychology
  • road trips
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay
AltJ
Twilight
The ring
Wild
Into the wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo trip in Turkey 🇹🇷 France 🇫🇷 Amsterdam and Rome 🇮🇹

Teach, Learn, Share

Arabic French English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you French, Arabic ❤️
My Energy is yours ✌🏻😍
I will show you the beauty of Tunisia 🇹🇳 and Be friendly with you ❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarra’s full profile.

My Groups