Sasa Dimitrijevik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 74 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • CNC Operator
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

NOTICE: I moved in Sofia and ATM not able to host, originally from Macedonia, Skopje.
Very useful link regarding travel and covid19: https://canitravel.net/
I'm not new on this anymore, but still I don't know what should I write. Just read an amazing book on amazon.com about couchsurfing and I really like it.
I'm, .... hmmmmm young, .... very very very young, like ...... in a high-school LOL, adventure seeker, low maintenance guy, divorced, 2 kids (not living with me), have a regular job, open-minded, friendly, spontaneous, naturist (if you know the meaning and it is NOT OPTIONAL) and in my youth never had a chance for something like this. So if I didn't have, it doesn't mean that YOU should not have. Totally addicted with live music. And I love to travel with my motorcycle, and I am doing that as much as possible. Plane? Yeah .... necessary evil, cheap and fast, .... but ..... boring!!! Nothing to see and explore in-between.
Also, I am a life coach specialized in sexuality, orgasm, communication, I love to see people happier.
In Skopje I have an apartment with 2 bedrooms, so I have a spare room with 2 beds for travelers. Also, "shared bed" is an option too.
Nudists are always very welcome and (maybe will accept non-nudist surfers) .
And, yes, I'm in the Sleep Naked and the Naturist groups, but I keep my clothes on in the common areas when I have guests in the house, and I wear clothes to sleep when I'm CouchSurfing at someone else's house. So don't let that scare you off.
Most of the time I am not even home, so you can enjoy in the whole apartment on your own. And I do not accept surfers for one night only, especially if you are coming late afternoon or in evening. But always for hangout.

PLZ HAVE THE COURTESY TO REPLAY. I really really hate when you read my message/offer and leaving me in the dark about your thoughts. It is EASY, just press "decline" and move forward.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just gave you the reason, read the book on amazon.com and it inspired me.
So far I had surfers form 30+ countries: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, USA.

Also, I am very disappointed of the CS community of Italy (Rome, Napoli, Casellamarre di Stabia, Sorrento, Amalfi and other cities in the area) and Hungary (Budapest only). I wrote to many members to gather information about their countries (didn't look for a host) and only 2 from Italy and 1 from Hungary replied.
Of course, I did my trip and got infos from other people, but nothing from the community.
Really hope that my next experience will be more pleasurable.

If you read my profile fully, plz start your request with the word "vortex"

Interests

I love reading books, and riding my bike.

  • dogs
  • books
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • wine
  • cheese
  • massage therapy
  • sauna
  • motorcycles
  • billiards
  • music
  • jazz
  • rock music
  • metal music
  • atheism
  • psychology
  • nature
  • tv series
  • nudist
  • naturalism
  • naked
  • rock
  • cuddling
  • conversation
  • naked at home
  • tantra
  • clothing optional
  • saunas
  • jazz music
  • motorbikes
  • nature lover
  • funk music
  • wine and cheese
  • mithology
  • kamasutra
  • motorcyle
  • naturalist
  • tantra massage

Music, Movies, and Books

If you are not from the Balkan, than you probably don't know what turbo music means. Well, .... that is what I really don't like. Everything else is OK, some more than the other.
Movies, I'm a big fan of Star Trek, Star Wars, Criminal minds, ...
Books, ..... like I said, I read a lot of books, no particular genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

:) This is hard, ..... But my kids has to be the choice.
After that ...... my bike riding, with over 200km/h in curves

Teach, Learn, Share

Do not now what this means, ... so maybe latter

What I Can Share with Hosts

Very open and social, usually get along very well with anyone.

Can give massage and health tips, if you want.
Everything that is in the house, food, toilets, washing machine, ..... normal things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Afghanistan, Macedonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasa’s full profile.

My Groups