Sascha Winkelmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nordhorn, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Sascha and I'm 24 year old german guy. In some countries I visited my first name "Sascha" is a girls name. So if you come from one of these countries don't hesitate to call me "Alexander" :D (similar russian name) .
From March '16 until the beginning of July '16 I traveled to Australia, Fiji-Islands, Indonesia (Bali incl. Gili-Islands + Java), and Singapore! This was the best time of my live! I saw nice nature, met awesome people (expecially in indonesia!!) and felt the maximum of freedom!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a openen minded person and I like to hear stories from other open minded persons, exchange my and your culture and talk about your experiences. Thats why I'm useing Couchsurfing!

Interests

  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • economics
  • psychology
  • party
  • discussion
  • healthcare
  • foreign cultures
  • explore
  • learning english

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I swam/snorkeled with walesharks in west australia
-I was an actor in a promotion-video for an FitnessCentre in Fiji
-I traveled along the westcoast of australia by car... 7000km
-I saw an active vulcano (Mt.Bromo) in Java/Indonesia
-I Started with couchsurfing ;-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

It depends :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Indonesia, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!