Sascha Wilke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Sign Language - Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Economics
  • From Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am 26 and studying economics in the lovely town of Marburg in the middle Hesse. Generally, I would say that I am a laid-back and open-minded dude with different kind of interests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I like traveling alot! When I am not travelling I think about travelling.

My experience with couchsurfing are limited, which I want to change in the near future. In my opinion there is no more authentic way to discover a foreign country than living at somebodys place. I am always interested in meeting new people, getting to know their stories and see how they tackle daily life -for that, I think couchsurfing is a nice platform to achieve this.
Further, I am a student, we all know that money is always short =)

Interests

Sports:
I am not really the most sporty guy on earth. It is more like "well, its been a while since I have been in the gym". But if I motivivate myself to do so, I usually enjoy it!

Reading:
I like it alot, but I do it to less.

Movies:
As watching movies is easier than reading a good book and I read a lot for my studies, watching a movie is a nice way to relax after an exausting day.

traveling & sightseeing:
Amazing. Thats why we all are here

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
all kind of stuff. From Classic Rock over electronic music to Rap.

Movies:
A movie which I can watch over and over again is "No country for old men" But there are a bunch of good ones.

Books:
I like George Orwell.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Detected that time is really valuable

Teach, Learn, Share

I can bend my fingers in an unusal way ?!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!