Sascha Wagner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a German guy who currently lives in Madrid but I get bored easily when I stay too long in the same place. Most of my money I save up to travel and I feel sad for people who think their life only has any value if they possess a lot of things.

My favorite places are Australia and Mexico and I would like to learn more Spanish and travel in South America in the near future.

Interests

I am interested in trying all kind of new stuff (from cool activities to spicy food). I am a huge football fan, not playing actively but I enjoy watching it with friends in a stadium or pub. I also like hiking, swimming or just spending time outdoors.

I like Punk, Rockabilly, Metal, Acoustic and some electric music.

  • dining
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • swimming

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, El Salvador, England, France, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups