Sasha Ray's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Business Owner
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

English/Serbian. Traveller. Enjoy fitness, travel, rock music, investing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people.

Interests

Music
Books
Films
Fitness
Travel
Restaurants

  • books
  • fitness
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock music
Psychological thrillers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many to list

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes

What I Can Share with Hosts

My charming personality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Indonesia, Russian Federation, Serbia, Thailand, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

My Groups