Sasha Sapp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Colorado College
  • From Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Sasha! I'm from Philadelphia.
I studied Comparative Literature, Spanish, and Portuguese. I'm vegan, friendly, and wanting to see the world.
I'm currently teaching English in Brazil.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to develop relationships through the exchange of languages, culture, experiences, and time!

Interests

Language learning, health, art, and food :)

  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • fitness
  • working out
  • nightlife
  • drinking
  • drawing
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • urban exploration
  • food
  • cities
  • language learning
  • clubs
  • budhism

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Some of my favorite artists include-
1. Minus the Bear
2. Arctic Monkeys
3. Dear Hunter
4. Coheed and Cambria
5. Deftones
6. Flying Lotus
7. Thundercat

Movies: I like Miyazaki films, Good Will Hunting, horror, drama, suspense, and psychological films.

Books: Manga (Naruto), Murakami books, Bradbury, Patrick Ness, lots of others that I can't think of at the moment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Midday nude swim on the most gorgeous beach in Fisterra. Never have I felt more free.

Teach, Learn, Share

Stories. I want to hear, tell, and learn from as many stories by people from all over.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking and company :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Italy, Nicaragua, Philippines, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Costa Rica, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile. It’s free!