Sasha Solorzano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - French, Sign Language - German, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Materials Polymer Engineering
  • USB
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m an honest and friendly person, that love to share with people. I love to do Trekking, and sport.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Share and know new people around the World

Interests

I work in researh of new materials, and in my free time I love travel, play violin and piano and reading a good book. I always do trekking and the best time of it is to be in the top of the montain

  • culture
  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • piano
  • violin

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Gary Jenning with El Azteca, Taylor Cadwell La espléndida corriente....
My favorite music is progressive rock, like Dream Theater, and I love to play Chopin in piano.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Rapel in waterflow in Foz de Iguazú
- The orquest presentation
- Find something new

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn about different culture and share my epperience

What I Can Share with Hosts

I always love to share culture, experience, and different point of views.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Denmark, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Mexico, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

My Groups