Sasha Berry's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Brand Manager & Growth - E commerce
  • MA in Advertising & Marketing
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A super passionate and fun-loving person. I am social but also love some me time. I believe everything happens for a reason and try and live with a positive mind. I am seeking happiness in little things. Learning to live in the present, each day, has its challenges.
One of my goals was to work remotely and travel the world. I am finally able to fulfill it.

I've travelled through many country and met some lovely people. I love to share stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am couch-surfing to meet locals in their city. Explore a different side to travelling and of course to help save some money.

Interests

I grew up with pets and currently my family has 5 adorable dogs. My family consists of 2 beautiful cats.
I run a bar in Goa called the Shed, i love bartending there.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love pop music and techno. I know, quite the contrast. I love to boogie so get and good tunes playing and i'll dance.

Movies: Love me some Transformers, About Time, Big Fish

Books: Harry Potter, Princess: A True Story of Life Behind the Veil in Saudi Arabia, Hippie by Paulo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Most recently, packed my bags and moved to a new city, Goa, mid-pandemic. Built a home and life from scratch.
I opened a bar in Goa.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Many fun stories, travel tips for India, I can cook some Indian food.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.