Sasha Israel's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Russian; learning English
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer
  • Bs'c
  • From Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District, Israel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm organize hiking trips and picnic in Israel with hiking for facebook friend and Tel Aviv Greeter volunteer, rollers running, wine tours, TLV free walking tour.

My Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/israel.sasha
My Instagram:
Instagram.com/sashaisr

WhatsApp/Viber/Telegram: +972-549245258

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet a people with same interest

Interests

I like hiking, travel, live music, rollers and national cooking.

Hiking and trip look pic here :
https://www.facebook.com/pg/AdventureIsr/photos/?tab=albums

Rollerblading look pic here :
https://www.facebook.com/israel.sasha/media_set?set=a.10152781493793588&type=3&fb_dtsg_ag=AdzrI9RZFkSCvFjrMcY6tBtv1KRU5UTYfeoVr1QwWIPtkw%3AAdxddPD9j1gFJYQJ94s4OPnn5KsxrnOq7QaawMzVSxGKBw

Cooking and wine tour look pic here :
https://www.facebook.com/pg/Gourmet-Line-138011666217233/photos/?tab=albums

  • cooking
  • hiking
  • wine tourism
  • rollerblading
  • trip
  • music listening

Music, Movies, and Books

Folk Indi music https://www.facebook.com/israel.sasha/media_set?set=a.10152781521238588&type=3&fb_dtsg_ag=AdzrI9RZFkSCvFjrMcY6tBtv1KRU5UTYfeoVr1QwWIPtkw%3AAdxddPD9j1gFJYQJ94s4OPnn5KsxrnOq7QaawMzVSxGKBw

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm co-founder activity movement for Russian speaker people in Israel

Teach, Learn, Share

Mediterranean kitchen Cooking masterclass

What I Can Share with Hosts

my apartment
https://photos.app.goo.gl/yTkCueYEDnQGPPBQ8

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha’s full profile.