Sai  Sashank's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sai ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning German, Korean, Russian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Data Analyst & Entrepreneur
  • Graduation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Sashank but you could call me Hank which is easy to remember for most people!
I am a Computer Science Grad student working as a Data Analyst & entrepreneur trying to live life to the fullest in the world by learning, doing extreme adventures and trying to set footprints globally.

I love to do Trekking around Mountains, Going to beaches for sunsets or sunrises.

You can get to know me more or can reach me via Instagram: mrhanksolo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I personally think it's a great way to connect with fellow travellers (who just wants to get around the city know about it better) or locals who have many interesting stories to talk about apart from the internet knowledge and much more!
Also the various traditions or cultures each place has and one believes in is just amazing from this platform!
Sometimes even we could find friends for a lifetime over here(and I did find some). So yeah I love the way this platform works!

Interests

I love to do extreme adventures. I already have my Scuba and Freediving licence in 2024 and will be doing an advanced in the coming future🌊.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • cliff jumping
  • extreme sports
  • adventure travel
  • video editing

Music, Movies, and Books

•Music:-
I listen to all kind of Genre depending on the mood but mostly I got with Pop and Rock sometimes EDM & REGGE
If you have any music suggestion do let me know. I always try to listen to other suggestions as well.

•Movies:-
A lot of movies 😂 literally I watch a lot but some of my favourites are - We Are Your Friends, Charlie Bartlett, Before Sunrise.
My favourite Movie Directors are Christopher Nolan &
Andrei Tarkovsky

•TV Shows:-

Game of Thrones | F.R.I.E.N.D.S | The 100 | Quantico | Flash | Breaking Bad | Narcos | House of Cards | Young Sheldon | Mr Robot | The Punisher | Westworld | Person Of Interest | The End of the Fucking World | Dark | Black Mirror | Jessica Jones | The Punisher | The Defenders | Iron Fist | The Good Doctor | The Russian Doll | The Umbrella Academy | Wayne | The Boys | MindHunter | Sacred Games | Ghoul | Sex Education | The Witcher |
I could literally send a PDF with all the shows and movies I have watched(I literally like to maintain it that way)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. Travelled alone 800kms on a bi-cycle from Hyderabad to Pondicherry.
2. Did 2 Sprint triathlons and 1 Olympic Triathlon
3. Got my Licence for Scuba diving & Freediving

And in the process to make many amazing things.

Teach, Learn, Share

•Teach :
I can teach videography🎥 Skateboarding (basics), cycling🚴🏼‍♂️(for long distances), Marathons👟🏃, Indian cooking and much more.

•Learn:
I'm really interested in political discussions from everywhere and stories about different cultures around the world. Even if you teach me your native language, I would be really happy. 😄

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home-cooked food, amazing Coffee or Tea & a few drinks(If you want to) and a lot of conversation about all the interesting things I could tell.
The last but not the least a life long friendship :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sai ’s full profile.