Sasha  V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, Italian, Turkish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Coordinator
  • B.A.(Hons) History
  • From Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 29 year old who is open to new ideas and likes exploring all facets of life. I enjoy outdoor activities and would like to embark on a Vipassana one day.

I have traveled all over my own country and have more recently been able to explore abroad. I really love traveling and having the new experiences wherever I go.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I first joined Couchsurfing because I wanted to be able to see the world as a college student, plus I wanted to meet people who I may not have met otherwise, people from different backgrounds and walks of life. It's been amazing to be a part of this awesome community and I've definitely made great memories and look forward to making more!

Interests

I love trying new foods and learning how to cook them. I'm an extrovert and I love to meet new people and share experiences with them.

  • cats
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • driving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Volunteering at Sadhana forest, Auroville, has been the most beautiful thing I've experienced so far.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn everything from anyone willing to teach. My interests are really varied. I'm open to learning anything from diving to sewing, woodworking to mountain climbing, and I love learning a little bit of the language wherever I'm going.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook them a great meal, teach them a little bit of Hindi and talk about my culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasha ’s full profile.

My Groups