Sasikumar Govindhan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasikumar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil, Telugu; learning Chinese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer
  • Hong Kong uni. of science and tech & Newcastle univer...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently living and working in Taiwan. Interested to meet new people and explore the area.

Im very optimistic and love to see smile on others faces.
I like to socialize and meet great people during my travel. It has changed my perspective towards the world.

Exploring the culture, sharing my experiences and meeting new people is the ultimate goal.

I am Easy-going , an adrenaline junkie, love to share my experience and stories while I wish to hear the same from others.. ....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my travel, I met many amazing souls.. Some of them inspired me and shared their stories while some left with lot of memories.

Am here to meet people and share my experiences while exploring the local culture in the country I visit.

Interests

Cooking
Badminton, squash, sketching

  • bowling
  • badminton
  • pool

Music, Movies, and Books

Godfather triology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like to conquer my fears... so, i started with sky diving, later hiked a volcano and did bungy jump

Teach, Learn, Share

Culture
Stories
Experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, experiences, culture and a drink

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Hong Kong, India, Singapore, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sasikumar’s full profile.

My Groups