Saskia Schneider's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Celle, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Saskia and I'm currently living in the USA (San Francisco) but I'm gonna go back to Germany - that's where I'm from- very soon! I'm currently working here as an Aupair, I really enjoy this experience!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to see the world, share culture and meet new people!

Interests

  • italian food
  • mexican food
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • restaurants
  • american food
  • having a great time

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't like to read too much, so I can't tell what my favorite book is, but I love music! I like pop and rnb music. I like happy and funny movies, I don't like scary movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling in Hawaii and Key West

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope to share some fun time and teach them more about German culture if they like :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!