Alina Kologriwaja

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I exeed the limits of control
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


live is not a mission, it's a all encircling flow and I go with the different the different streams


I was born in Berlin and grew up here. My parents are Ukrainian an Khazakh, so I also do speak russian.

Since I am 11 I am vegetarian, but I can't really say why I stopped in those times. Until today I just realised that it is in every way the best thing to do, as long as you don't harm your body with it, because there is no actual reason to eat meat nowadays.

I love every kind of art, whether it's visual art, design, film, photography, philosophy, literature or music. I even love it so much, that I achieve it myself:)

I do sport like capoeira..

and I voyage whenever I can..simply away, take refuge of the daily grind..


We are like little bowls in good natured water. we float with the stream and if we might cross ways with another bowl, we can bump, float together or seperate again..


I am really into arts..I am fascinated by pictures, beacause they arouse a lot of emotions in me. Thats why I do drawings.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The colours in the sahelian landscape in burkina faso struck me really. so light and bright, but still intense.

Countries I’ve Visited

Benin, Burkina Faso, Dominican Republic, Ghana, India, Jamaica, Japan, Niger, Russian Federation, South Africa, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, Togo

Join Couchsurfing to see Alina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups