Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm a portuguese teacher.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going portuguese teacher that lives and works in Italy. I love to travel and get to know new places, cultures and people. Lived for some years in São Tomé e Príncipe, a little african country that speaks portuguese.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy, don't complain all the time!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just starting at this but open to meet nice new people and get to know a little bit more of this mad world we live in.

Interests

Do have many interests: travelling, litterature, history, art, cinema, gastronomy. Travelling means to me to know not only the places but also the people. And also, of course, the food!!!

  • arts
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

"In the mood for love", Wong Kar Way

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Places that will be forever in my memory: the little island of Príncipe in Africa. Lost in the ocean, very difficult to arrive and with an overwhelming nature. One of the places that I always dreamed to visit: Iceland. Rough, violent and beautiful. It's not a country for weak people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cabo Verde, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Romania, Sao Tome and Principe, Scotland, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Portugal, Sao Tome and Principe

Join Couchsurfing to see Saul’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups