SAUNOK ROY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SAUNOK’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • MNC Former-Employee
  • Diploma in Electrical engineering (10+2+3)
  • From Suri, West Bengal, India
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi.
My name is Saunok Roy, a small-town guy who have worked in a MNC [Wipro Ltd]. I love travelling and exploring places and this habbit has built-up since childhood as we(family) used to go to trips every year. As I am a grown-up and just quit my job for taking a break, I'm looking to start my own exploration journey.
A great fan of food, nature, love..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be very honest, I came to know that while travelling we can do couchsurfing where we can meet up strangers' and become "no-more-stranger's". I am here to meet-up new people to learn their culture and also to share mine/our's.

It's always a great idea to connect with people wherever we go so that when we grow, we have a lot of friends & kind of family to remember.

Disclaimer: I will not be able to host in return as I do not have my own house yet.

Interests

  • technology
  • music
  • food
  • languages and cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life-Experiences; Travell Stories; Culture (by birth & by experience)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, India

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see SAUNOK’s full profile.