Saurabh Diwakar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login 6 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saurabh’s full profile.


  • 17 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Sign Language - Indian, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • MBA data science
  • From Vrindavan, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🌸Namaste Friends🙏🏻
Hope you are doing healthy and wonderful

Blessings by Lord KRISHNA & RADHA RANI 🤍
I am friendly, social and straight forward.
Have a passion for Art, Traveling, cooking and Photography.
I guess we are the global citizens. Meeting traveller and sharing travel stories are the best way to know about cultures and places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

"अतिथि देवो भव" - Guests as gods. Guided by this ancient
Sanskrit verse, I humbly serve and seek connections, embracing new friendships worldwide. Let us celebrate diversity, nurture compassion, and treasure the profound encounters that enrich our lives.


Traveling, Cooking, Art, Culture, Dance, Photography

  • gardening
  • camping
  • languages
  • night walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Bollywood Hollywood spiritual

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking and camping over the living root bridges of Meghalaya and cooking experiments.

Teach, Learn, Share

🍂 Teach: I do block printing workshop and art workshops, can teach you how to do block printing. Can teach you some of my cultural things also.

🌱 Learn: I will happily learn whatever you lovely people can teach me. Btw i am improving my swimming and cooking skills nowadays, by making new dishes.

🌾 Share: My stories of trek's and travelling solo experience!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know how to cook some amazing food hahahha! I guess everyone loves food. I can show around the city(some unexplored places) and some great places to eat because i am foodie too.
Always a smiling face with a lots of travel stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Nepal, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Saurabh’s full profile.

My Groups