Фотографии пользователя Saurabh Arora

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Saurabh. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Android Developer
  • Computer Science, National University of Singapore
  • Из Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

Born in Agra, the city of the Taj Mahal, I spent my childhood in boarding school in the Himalayan Valley of Shimla. Life's strange, and university brought me to the cosmopolitan Singapore. Being in the midst of nature is a part of me, so I studied abroad for 6 months in ETH Zurich, and travelled and backpacked across Europe as much time and money would allow me. Now that I am back in Singapore working, nature beckons me time and again and I find myself on a plane to a new place.

I am a Android engineer based off in Singapore. I am an outdoorsy guy, hit the gym a couple of times a week. I like playing sports especially tennis and squash. I am up for a night out with drinks (and maybe unembarrassed dancing) and also a night in with beer and stories.

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/saurabharora90

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too short to have any regrets.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I haven't had the chance to host people in Singapore as I live in a rented apartment and the owners can be picky. Nevertheless, I still hope to meet new people visiting Singapore or while I am travelling to share my experiences and learn from their invaluable ones.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had my first surfing experience in Austria and was totally overwhelmed by it! Looking forward to relive those experiences again

Интересы

Food from around the world, sports(tennis, cricket, squash) , adventure sports, coding (!), nature and the outdoors

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies : Avengers over Justice League!
TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory, Friends
Music : As long as it makes me wanna dance ;)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Difficult to pick one so I'll list a few:

1) Skydiving in Seville, Spain : 4 years since and I can still feel the exhilaration of jumping off that plane!
2) Bungee Jump at Queenstown, New Zealand
3) Hike to Mt. Rigi in Switzerland : If there is place I'd be at, it is this.
4) Hike to Aletsch Glacier, the largest Glacier in the Alps 😍
5) Sunrise hike up Mt. Bromo, the second highest Indonesian volcano

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you how to cook spicy and non spicy Indian food and show you a Bollywood move or two :)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Stories, friendship, geek talks and how to make an Android app ;)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

India, Singapore, Switzerland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Saurabh. Это бесплатно!