Saurabh Shekhar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saurabh’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • work...
  • college
  • From Patna, Bihar India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

perfectionist

ABOUT ME

well. i am simple 24 yr ol guy.... i just love and hate life.. at the sametime. something which i love most is meeting new people, listenting to their life stories.. joke about similar scenarios. Right now i am working in bombay.. if u coming there.. tell me.. These days m looking for doing new adventurous stuff..skydiving is presently in my head..then bungee jumping i hope i could do it. i like broad minded ppl since m funny type.. i like those who dont mind any jokes

in any case. drop an email: saurabh.mr@gmail.com.
i l happy to tell u more about india and if i m free i l bunk office to join u.

PHILOSOPHY

work hard party harder

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can meet any one in bombay/delhi if told me a week in advance. I can show you around delhi/bombay. Well People in india dont have a car at the age of 24 all the time.. well simply said i dont have a car but well its more fun to go in jam packed trains of mumbai and buses.. u wont find this anywhere.. it is weird kind of fun.. if u r upto it.. however i l do arrangement. m pretty resourceful..anyway so dont expect it as any other european or american country. In short I l be annoyingly nice companion.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Thrice..

One was in Paris. The second in Vienna and third was in Dubai.. Just met stayed in paris and vienna..had drinks with a couchsurfer in dubai.All my couchsurfers were amazing.

Interests

Movies, Skateboarding, Swimming, Partying, Studying, Internet surfing...WELL add to it WORKING. I like working. reading.. skydiving (hopefully i will do it this time)
Well there is a lot to it.. Baksetball, TT, football

  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • surfing
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • skateboarding
  • soccer
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

requiem for a dream, inception, the namesake, shawshank redemption, blood diamond, 8 mile, sincity, trainspotting, thank you for smoking and many more...

Music.. Rammstein, The eels, Eminem, metallica, Enigma.
Books.. The kite runner, Tell me your dreams , catcher in the rye,fountainhead.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too embarassing to yell out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, India, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saurabh’s full profile. It’s free!