Geneviève BAUDOT's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Geneviève’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English, German, Spanish
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • artist contemporary dancer and chorégrapher
  • Bachelor +3 Licence in université, teacher diplôma of con...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Give the chance do thinks well. Discover the other.

ABOUT ME

I like listen, see and fell pleasure to help people to be well in his skin. I have lot of imagination. Martin ans his son Charlie (16 years old) and I are leaving in prety village beetween Lyon and Grenoble ( 70km) and Roussillon (20km). I work often in Lyon. I 'm someone spontaneous, friendly. I spend lot of energy in one day and be at home is like be quiet.
I 'm curius and love read near the fireplace. I have some nice friends I 'm a sensitive woman.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in nature like a way of life. I take care of my body to air my spirit. There is no difference beetween believe and live. I'd like to take place of improvisations.
This is my way of work and travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

CS is a new and very good way to travel and meet people even at home or on the road of the world.
I can hosted 2 peoples in a bedroom in a Couch BZ, offer coffee, tee, and dinner if i have time to cook.
i move a lot with my job and work sometimes in my desk. I hope to do a walk with you around the way of Compostelle, or visit around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I 'm just new couchsurfer and i 'm enthousiast and agree with that way of share the world.

Interests

One time by year, i try to travel since i have 20 years old. I'm very curious so i spend many time to move and audiance the nature and people live.I do walk, bicycle on the way of Compostelle. I practice yoga. I go to concerts,spectacles, street festival. I don't have TV but DVD.I heard informations on radio. I have a garden and do a small vegetable garden. I 'm a smoker but not in the house.

  • fish
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • walking
  • gardening
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • fishing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

My culture choises are very open mind.
I don't like film of war and music noise except in live.
I heard, read, see films classical, modern and contemporary.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dance in the forest, swim in the middle of the see,
take a big fish, go up on the top of volcans
Simply travel without know what will be tomorrow.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn to see, to heard, to feel
Share with hapiness a dance, or a cup of coffea, or walking on the way.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Geneviève’s full profile. It’s free!