Sahel T's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Dari Persian, English, French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering new horizons

ABOUT ME

I currently live in Berlin and i love the city. Berlin has so much to offer, that's why i spend most of my time outside discovering new things. I like to party and hang out with my friends.
It's always great to meet people from all over the world and to see life through their eyes.

PHILOSOPHY

It's gonna be legen... wait for it... dary!
Think positive and enjoy everyday of your life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to participate more, because i think CS is a good way to get rid of the prejudices the generations before us created out of ignorance.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm really curious about CS. As i am new to it, i don't have any experience. But my friends are all enthusiastic and they met a lot of great people.

Interests

travelling (as everybody here i guess), i love reading a kind of books. listening to music. partying and dancing
(i think Berlin has the best nightlifescene nowadays). Conversations about god and the world (although less about god)

  • books
  • dancing
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

nearly all Hermann Hesse books
Crime and punishment
The Metamorphosis
Hundred years of solitude
and many many more.

from Rock to Electronic, all kind of music.
Music is the best invention of mankind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Austria, Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups