Saul Baker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Working in a hostel & meeting travelers every day.
  • I.T. & Music Business management & Sound Engineering.
  • From Geelong, Victoria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hello world!

ABOUT ME

Friendly, Laid back, easy going.
No problem ;)
As a guest, I'm polite, tidy and a non-smoker :)

PHILOSOPHY

It's all a ride. Don't take life too seriously :)
Stay positive. Everything happens for a reason.
Be good to people & they'll be good to you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm hoping to encourage other travelers to leave the tourist route in their travels and discover the rewards of Couch Surfing to meet the real people ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am a bit fresh to CS, but in my work at a hostel in Vilnius I am always hearing about some great stories of CS experiences from other travelers in small towns in Europe.

Interests

Music, Technology, World History, Sports - Aussie Rules Football, Cricket, Basketball, Soccer (football ;) ) , Motor racing. Socialising. Computers, Video games,

  • technology
  • video games
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • cricket
  • soccer
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music = electronic, experimental, drum&bass, IDM, metal, jungle, breakcore, noise, punk, musique concrète, EBM, industrial, rock, grunge.... and these are just genre's ;))
Movies = cult movies. Sorry, not too interested in most Holywood films.
Books = Animal farm, Nineteen Eighty Four!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Japan, Lithuania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Saul’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups