Sébastien Livémont's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sébastien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Football, sports, guitar
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I spend my time working, in spare time i play football, i game or jam on the guitar and i like to grab a beer with friends once i a while. I work as an employee in a wholesaler of natural stone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe couchsurfing is a way to enlarge social skills en be able to get in touch with other cultures. It's a great opportunity to travel around and be capable to listen to other peoples stories when being a potential host.

Interests

As i told in the selfdescription i love to play football. I love sports in general, especially team sports, although i keep finding myself running on the days i don't practice.

I love music, especially rock music, and i like to play the music i love.

  • beer
  • running
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • music
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Modest Mouse, Band of Horses, at the drive-in... But also Stromae, Shy FX or even coldplay once in a while. pretty much love most kinds of music.

Movies: Shawshank redemption, reservoir dogs, Django,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the first time on an aircraft, jump off a cliff into the water

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Sébastien’s full profile. It’s free!