Logo orange

Simon Bromley

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • BA (Hons) History/Politics, Universi...
  • From Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

23 year old male putting one foot before the other!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haven't surfed through CS yet but have surfed on some wonderful peopel's couches I met through hitch-hiking. Including one amazing guy in the Bavarian Alps who had competed in the Olympics at Snowboarding!

Interests

I like to experience a range whilst travelling. I love cities as well as the great outdoors. I'm more than up for chatting quietly in a coffee shop, checking out local museums, sightseeing as well as some good ol' drunken partying. It's all good! I like the outdoors too, hiking and camping is always a good time.

Music, Movies & Books

Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, For Whom The Bell Tolls, Catch 22, , various travel books

TV: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Office, Blackadder

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Laos, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Rwanda, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Uganda, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile