Marei Kaehler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marei’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Abitur (the german Highschool-Graduation)
  • From Hamburg, GER, the most beautiful city in the world!
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learn diving

ABOUT ME

I study special education in hamburg, next year I'll finish my bachelor, afterwards I'll do my master.

Additionally I work for H&M as a sales advisor. It's fun working in a team and with people.

In my free time I spent a lot of time with my friends, chilling, watching movies, listening to music, going to bars and laugh a lot.
And I like to play the guitar, read, go swimming and do puzzles.
I love doing jokes (mostly sarcastic), have fun and laugh a lot.

PHILOSOPHY

Have fun, meet people, laugh as much as possible :) Don't set your heart on things and money, but on friendship and love. And think positive!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Did some traveling last summer. Right now I'm busy studying, but I'll (hopefully) find the time to meet you for some coffee :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met some awesome people surfing couches in the united states, i had a blast!!!
I also spent an awesome night in Helsinki going to a couchsurfers meeting and checking out some bars with the guys I met there.

Interests

Music
Movies
Traveling
Meet my Friends
Reading Books
Do puzzels

  • books
  • education
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • puzzles
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies I like: The Lord of the Rings, The Hangover, Disney Pixar Movies, Inception, Snow Cake, Amelie, Black Swan, Quentin Tarantino, Thriller, Comedy, Crime, Independet Movies

My favorite bands: Counting Crows, Razorlight, Delirious?, Die Aerzte, Hillsong, Creed, Steven Curtis Chapman, The Fray and a lot of german stuff :)

Books: My sisters keeper, A traverler's guide to the galaxy, Harry Potter, Adrian Plass, Inkworld-Trilogie

TV: How I met your mother, Scrubs, Gilmore Girls, One Tree Hill, 'til Death, Grey's Anatomie, House

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I experienced so many great thnigs, it'd take to long to write about everything :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Marei’s full profile. It’s free!