Schafer Pennington's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Schafer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Marketing
  • No education listed
  • From Rockwall, TX, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm extremely laid back and very easy to get along with and can easily talk to just about any type of personality. I want to experience as much as I can while im here so I'm not one to say no to new experiences often (Within reason). I love traveling by myself because I'm not really one to go visit things i grew up looking at pictures of when I travel. I like to immerse myself in the local scene and culture and see what happens. I love late dinners and great conversation and being shown peoples view of the city they live in, but I'm also just as content out by myself and seeing what i find myself. I love meeting new people and if you find yourself in my neck of the woods I would love to show you why I fell in love with Denver. Also, can anyone tell me how to change my current town to Denver, Co...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and have found myself in a new city again. I utilized couchsurfing a bit ago to travel and now im more apt to showing people around and possibly hosting a person every now and then.

Interests

Painting, cooking, whiskey, wine, traveling and learning about other cultures/points of view.

Music, Movies, and Books

All over the board. Have any suggestions?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great conversation about anything and everything. Respect and a few great dinners/drinks/experiences.

Join Couchsurfing to see Schafer’s full profile. It’s free!