Zdjęcia użytkownika Maggie DeVerter

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Maggie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 3 Opinia 3 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2007
  • Maggie of all trades
  • Visiting other countries, college, friends, strangers
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Rat race exit strategy

ABOUT ME

Oh my gosh, what a daunting task. You'll just have to find out! To sum it up I would say: equestrian, photographer, realist, and hopeless wanderlust.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Amazing.

Zainteresowania

Mostly horseback riding, photography, cooking tasty meals, cheese and wine.

Also walking, hiking, biking, camping, and seeing the countryside. More wine. Travel. Historical places and stories. Occasional heated arguments followed by beer.

And my new favorites: working dogs, cattle work, ranch life, rural areas.

  • dogs
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • cheese
  • beer
  • baking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • camping

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Current Books: The Count of Monte Cristo (the ridiculously long version) & a coloring book
Just watched: Gattaca, James Bond.
Music: Modest Mouse, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, Emilliana Torrini, Florence + The Machine, The Killers, Portishead, Neil Young

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Driving on the other side of the road in NZ and staying in one piece :)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I would love to share a home cooked meal with a traveler or host. Much more healthy physically and spiritually. I love to try new things (especially food), although I am terrified of some of them (ie jumping off things, or being in open water).

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Cooking, bread baking, dessert making! Cheese knowledge for sure. I worked selling and caring for cheeses for 2 years.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Fiji, Mexico, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

New Zealand, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Maggie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!