Logo orange

Charlotte's Groups

Charlotte Brörken

Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

95% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Stocklarn, Soest, Nord-Rhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Live my life - contentedly and expectantly - and share it with others


Hey there! I'm Charlotte, 21 years old and study Biology at the University of Bremen. Especially as I'm not able to travel that much at the moment I'm always looking for adventures in my new hometown(maybe the time with you will become one of those!). Since I live in Bremen for about half a year now, there are still new things left to discover.
There are so many things one haven't done yet and so many places one haven't seen yet. Reason enough to travel as much as possible and share my time with people all over the world! I'm an open-minded, kind and easy-going person and would consider myself as a passionate traveler. I love to be adventurous, spontaneous and I'm interested in other people's way of life, the stories they have to tell and experiences they have to share. Hope to see you someday!


Be satisfied with what life gives you. Every experience is worth it in it's own way, often you just have to change the perspective you're looking at it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


Couchsurfing made traveling even more enjoyable. There's no better idea than sharing your time and experiences with other people!


Photography, traveling, ballet, swimming, cycling, snowboarding, trying to teach myself the guitar, being creative, meeting friends & making new ones and trying to put my ideas and dreams into action.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Would be to many to list here... I'm sure we'll share a lot of those story when we meet.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile