Anoosh Werner

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anoosh’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I doing enviromental education and try to build a better connection between people and nature.
I love travelling and get to know other cultures and people. I love Trees and especially the forest. Everytime when i spend my time in that treasure of mother earth i feel confortable and slow down. It s place which we have to respect and appreciate more. So i love to hang around in the nature, and realizing the ideas which are in my mind.
Im spontanious and open minded...and try to go with the flow.


respect,awareness and compassion!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host people and on my journeys i 'm surfing


My experience with couchsurfing are very positiv.I surfed on the couches of other people in Australia, France,Belgium and Holland and Brasil, Armenia and Germany .I had such a good time and build up new friendships! Once I have given two girls a host. I am interessted in new live philosophies and get to know new opinions. If there is time and space everyone is welcome to come over for a visit.


Doing earrings, working on my enviromental project,Music, Spiritual things, walking in nature, all kind of adventures (especially when they are packed with adrenalin: I did paraglyding in Niteroi and next destination i am looking for is a parachute jump ), cooking, festivals ,yoga, literature, theatre and cultures...

Music, Movies, and Books

books from:hermann hesse, schulz von thun, luhmann, kafka... (even more, but these are my favorites), nlp, a lot of sociology literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many things...i love making experience!
for example:
Work and travel Australia - scuba diving at the great barrier reef!

Camino de Compostela

1500km Hitch Hiking tour (France,Belgium,Netherland)

Brasil,working on a cultural project with the fulni-ô

meeting a shaman


Teach, Learn, Share

Improve my portugues,diving,very open minded to learn new things

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Anoosh’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups