Fotos von Claude Dannerium

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 16 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Claude zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 8 Referenzs 5 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • Primary School Teacher
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

after five years of intensive and exhausting studying in university I'm gonna jump into a gap year full of new experiences!

ABOUT ME

Hey guys, I'm Claude, a 24 years old and travel addicted young lady! Since my first school exchange I love getting to know other people, other cultures, new roads and landscapes. But as much as I like travelling I also enjoy having guests in my own home and showing people my city.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Couchsurfing is simply the most amazing way of travelling! When I did couchsurfing for the first time, it made me realize that my imagination of other people's lives is sooo small compared to reality - it's overwhelming and makes live worth living!

Interessen

singing, playing piano, travelling, dancing, spending time with my friends

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I study classical music, that makes me love everything between Mozart and Beethoven, but also jazzy stuff, reggae and hip hop.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

hitchhiking from my Hometown Weimar to Netherlands, Belgium, England, Scotland and Wales in 3 weeks

hitchhiking through Austria - where I have met adorable and admirable people

Lehren, lernen, teilen

a comfy couch and nice conversations, a good knowledge about enjoying Leipzig and a funny rabbit jumping around like a clown

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

loads of crazy stories that have happened myself or my friends and family, meals of course, and as many pillows and blankets as you might need in cold germany :D

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Claude zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!