Nicole Arpagaus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • I work as an occupational therapist...
  • from child to pharmassist to occupational therapist....
  • From Chur, Switzerland (east part)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Learning by doing... trying and winning... ;)

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded person.. like to meet people and i like to hear about stories from others..

PHILOSOPHY

always look at the briiiight side of life...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always nice to meet new person, from different countries.. i used CS not very often... just one time in marvelous Marseille and Canada

Interests

At the moment i'm intrested in learning french... I do lots of sports, reading, and well my job takes also a lot of time...

  • dining
  • reading
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

best is... a beautiful voice.. and a guitar...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My trip to australia and new zealand....

My decision of beeing an occupational therapist...

Teach, Learn, Share

hmm i think everybody should have a chance to show me that they're intresting :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can prepare reaaally good food from our area.... =)
Show you nice places around my hometown...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups