Asa Hendriksen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Kalaallisut, Greenlandic; learning Danish, English, Turkish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm home in Greenland.
  • Haven't studied to be someone special, but got the best t...
  • From Born in Uummannaq, but lives in Nuuk, the capital of Greenland
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Show this amazing world to my unique daughter; Melek

ABOUT ME

Crazy, love to laugh a lot, traveller, single - but super mom..:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

There's nothing special about me, just easy-going, open-minded fun and energetic woman. Love to laugh a lot, singing in bathroom, always searching for something new.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This summer will be my first courching.. And I can't wait to meet new friends..:)

Interests

I really love to travel, sometimes I feel home-sick, even though I'm in my hometown..
I've been traveling since I was 13, and now I'd like to show the world to my unique daughter Melek.
I'm enjoying to be with my daughter, but I love to make new friends as well. I'm open-minded, and talkative..
Anything else you'll know when you meet me..:)

  • singing
  • breakfast
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Love to read books, and can't live without music. Movies don't catch my interest that much.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing that ever happened to me is my daughter Melek,
But it's even greater to show her the world.
I love late evenings in Tokyo Japan, watching music spring-water drinking coffee..
I love Turkish breakfast in small Turkish villages.
And I'm ready to discover more of this amazing world.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm kind of interested in anything else than Greenland. I can't learn enough, and I'm always interested and happy to learn some foreign languages..:) Even just few words interests me, (even though I'm not so good at remembering..)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Greenland, Japan, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Asa’s full profile. It’s free!