Scott Hale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Scott’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Scott, 34, English.
I have travelled to 37 countries so far and hoping to add more this year.
So far confirmed:
Currently in Murcia, Spain 🇪🇸
I would love to meet new friends along the way to hang out, explore and make memories.
I’ve lived in 🇪🇸 🇦🇺 🇳🇱 🇻🇳 🇹🇷
📸 @diary.of.a.drifter

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m hoping to meet new like-minded people to hang out with and explore cities as I pass through.

Interests

Travel, meditation, live music, sports and exploring new cultures.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • golf
  • football
  • gym

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It’s hard to choose just one but trekking the Inca Trail and visiting Machu Picchu is certainly up there.

Teach, Learn, Share

Enjoy language exchange and learning about different views and philosophy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences, trips and English language practice along with generosity.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Netherlands, Spain, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Scott’s full profile.