Tarsha Soo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarsha’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 14 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Malay, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Website Manager
  • University of London
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Live life to the fullest and be happy always!


I am a Malaysian-born-Chinese, being lucky enough to travel, work and live in couple of countries across Asia & Europe.

I love to meet genuine and nice people around the world, get to learn different cultures and share happy moments together!

Life is really short and why not, right? :-)


Always give a hand to the one who needs. You never know how much we can do for them and bring happiness to the world!:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Recommended by friends


I started CS back in 2011, got to know great hosts and great friends along the way!

Indeed I had left CS for a while due to my job and also overwhelming social life in Barcelona.

But I am glad to be back again to continue meeting more great and warm people out there!


Listening to music, cooking, travelling and sharing philosophies and experiences of life!

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to all kinds of musics except hard metal/rock. Music is enlightening always!

I don´t really watch too much TV nor movies. But if you could recommend some to me that will be great!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many to mention...I guess my 1st Sky Diving experience in NZ was.....Wow! I will never forget the moment I stepped out from the jet, that really took a lot of courage but I made it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am happy to share or teach the languages I know, also to teach some simple Oriental dishes!

I love sharing stories and experiences in life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting life journey across Asia & Europe, cooking, language and friendship :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarsha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups