Max Sposato's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

Overview

  • 85 references 66 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Information IT Developer
  • Information Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

i'm interested in meeting new people to go out for food and drinks

ABOUT ME

honest and always available to help friends.
I believe in the friendship, i'm looking for specially something that changes my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love the spirit of CS, the sharing of cultures, knowing the world through the eyes of others, but this gives me the desire to experience travel in person, helping someone to feel at home even for a few days makes me feel more human .. .I love learning about new cultures and making new friends

Interests

soccer, movie, music sing, the true woman, etc....., lord of the rings,bla bla bla...
I like football, sport in general, and afternoons in the open air, I am a very good cook ... a sunny person who loves being in company.

  • music festivals
  • sports
  • cinema
  • football
  • celtic culture

Music, Movies, and Books

if you like the lord of the ring" you will be my best friend :D, if not don't warry anyone is perfect :D........so you will be my frend ;-)

My favourite movie is Lord of the Rigs, Harry Potter, Robin Hood (with Russell Crowe), Quasi amici - Intouchables, Nuovo Cinema Paradiso (Italian movie).

My favourite book: "Il cuore rivelatore - Homolaicus" of Edgar Allan Poe as

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day I wake up I do an amazing thing, I try to really live life and not to survive

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer you excellent Italian cuisine, a plate of pasta and conversation, if you want I can show you the city, I love sharing the stories and culture of C. S..... i know that one's own freedom ends where that of others begins

What I Can Share with Hosts

comfortable sofa bed, there are only a few rules, no shoes in the house, take a shower before going to sleep, I live in a rented house, people can't stay at home without me.

Hospitality terms and conditions:

- as soon as you enter the house, please leave your shoes,
- in the house you do not walk in shoes, then wash your hands in the bathroom....
- always take a shower before going to bed , and then a fundamental rule to put yourself at ease as you see fit, the important thing is to feel at ease

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Swaziland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Max’s full profile.

My Groups