Seda Ungun

Florence, Toscana, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seda’s full profile. It’s free!


  • artist
  • master degree of art
  • From cappadocia & Istanbul
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I am inspired and surprised by so many wonderful things that happen in this world. Life is wonderful and interesting just because there is always something new to explore :)
In future want to travel and travel and travel :)
If My friends talk about me lm sure they say how a nice friend,lol and probably they talk about my art :) lm creative l can make from something which can't imagine everything and like it and travel , meet new people :))Sometimes I can be quite nice.


:)))l like dreams and for me its really important to follow your dreams and work every day to try to rich them!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've visited some weekly CS meeting in turkey and italy , which was pretty good and enjoyed very much. I met really good, funny, interesting, open-minded and kind people.


new cultures, experience cultural exchange Adventurous thrill of learning to learn..people to host. together to prepare meals for them is a great feeling to say cheers in different languages :)))


I bake the best salted cookies
I'm afraid of horror movies,
I eat one apple every day,
I'm not so good at organising,
I hate to wait for someone,
I like watching football matches :)
l like spanish people :))
l listen instrumental music ..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Capadocia the most beautiful thing can be seen as a place to live and be born already:) but l want to lıve new experıence about travel and lıfe ..

Teach, Learn, Share

Prepearıng theTurkısh breakfast , learnıng new cook about hosts'culture :) and of course sharıng the experıence

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Seda’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups