Zsó Czibulyás's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsó’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • architect
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am Fruzsi, I started to use couchsurfing when I was 17. That we hosted people in our family house with my kind moms help. Nowdays I live with my husband (who is a piano teacher) in Budapest and we decided to host people again. We enjoyed to be guests during our bike trip abroad and would like to give back a part.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a lots of good and some brilliant memories. Using couchsurfing fills our holidays with warmness and special memories :)

Interests

We are open-minded people and we like to meet people, get to know new life-stories. We are interested in big excursions in high mountains, visiting museums related to arts, doing sports and playing boardgames with our friends.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • engineering
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Endre likes to play classical music and we both like rock music, 60s music, hungarian folk music and dance.
(Lumineers, Pink Floyd, Nirvana...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We rided to Triest by bike from Hungary two years ago. It was an adventurous journey and a good relationship-test. Since than we got married and have bought new bicycles.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsó’s full profile.

My Groups