Фотографии пользователя SeaMonster GuoKai

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 10 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя SeaMonster. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Отзывs 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English
  • 31, Male
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • bar owner
  • Bachelor Degree of Journalism
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

i am a chinese living in Lhasa,Tibet.

i used to be a host in beijing,china

i am sincerely , optimistic and easy going

thank you

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

i hope to make local friends,learn local culture and life better,and go to palaces only local people know

looking for another possiblity of life, open another window of life

i want to share my journery with new friends,and do what i can do for other people,too

Интересы

travel with bicycle/motorbike

craft beer

photography

vintage motorbike and clothing

craft beer

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music
  • hitchhiking

Музыка, кино и книги

music:blues,jazz,rock‘ roll
angie,Joan Baez,Tom Waits,bob dylan,pink floyd,janis joplin,Neil Young,Nivana,David Bowie,Jean-Jacques Milteau,Queen......

movies:The Shawshank Redemption ,Leon,La vita è bella ,Nuovo Cinema Paradiso ,Fight Club , One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest ,Easy Rider,Scent of a Woman ,Before Sunrise ,Legends of the Fall ......

books:Walden,The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter, El amor en los tiempos del cólera,Masumiyet Müzesi

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

treking half a month in Himalayas ,and propose

Riding a bicycle across China,and then,ride a motorbike from tibet to thailand.

Hitchhiking around china

motorbike travel in East Africa

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

i can teach chinese

my wife can teach chinese cooking, jewelry making

i want to learn local culture

Happiness only real when shared

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

traveling experience and information,drinking and talking

housework,and anything i can do well

the real condition of tibet

chinese culture

music , movie,and chinese food

Где я побывал(-а)

Egypt, Ethiopia, India, Iran, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Nepal, Sudan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

China

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя SeaMonster. Это бесплатно!